Posted by: marthabernie | April 7, 2016

Nephews and Nieces

001cThis is my brother Larry’s youngest child, Ken Marlin, photo taken in Wrightwood, California at my mother’s home.  That’s Polly her St. Bernard on the right.  This was probably taken in the late 70’s.

002aThis is my brother Larry’s oldest daughter, Robert Jean Marlin, or Bobbie has she has always been known.  She was born in 1961 and she turned 55 about a month ago.

003aThis last photo is of my brother Larry’s three kids, from left, Kenny, Sharie and Bobbie.  Taken in the early 70’s, I think.

 


Responses

  1. I love that picture of Kenny!

    • Yes, I think your grandma took it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

